Tri-colored Dandelion

I know, I know.  Everyone has taken a photo at ground level of a dandelion.  Personally, I’ve taken several.  However, after checking out the diagonally striped bokeh background, I kinda liked the final composition of this shot.  I like how the petals take on the colors of the background, which is sky, a path, and grass.

One Comment Add yours

  1. The Pal Guy says:

    Great photo. Even though this might be one of the most under-rated plant/flower I think it provides us with great photo opportunities.

Leave a Reply

