Where’s Waldo?

Remember that book/game “Where’s Waldo?” I think I found him. Can you?
6 Comments Add yours

  1. Bruce says:

    Would he be the only guy wearing a red jersey?

    1. webcentrick says:

      You are a winner.

    2. webcentrick says:

      Wait a second….I think you need to keep looking.

  2. That is crazy!! I see him along the right side of the photo. When I read the headline, I didn’t think to really look for someone dressed as Waldo. Then, I saw the guy!! haha

    Great shot!

    1. webcentrick says:

      Frankly, I was shooting the students spelling a message. “Upon further review” of the photo, I noticed him. He was back this past weekend. I love it when people do something to be different. For all I know, I might be the only guy on the web making the game out of it he wants!

      1. True…you might be the only one. I hope he sees this! haha Either way, its a great shot.

Leave a Reply

